Board of Directors

The staff, volunteers, and program participants would like to thank GAIT’s Board of Directors and Advisory Board for their commitment and dedication to GAIT Therapeutic Riding Center.

Their efforts to procure additional funding for GAIT TRC through donations, memberships, grants, and fundraisers have helped to keep program fees as low as possible. This enables GAIT to provide services for as many families in our community as possible.


GAIT TRC’s Board of Directors

Paul Stefany, President
Ginger Jones, Treasurer
Ruth Ogden, Secretary
Dan Gordon

Martha Dubensky, Executive Director
Founder and Advanced PATH-Certified Instructor


Advisory Board

Jerry Beaver
Peggy Emanuel
Elizabeth Erickson-Kameen, Esq.
Kelly Gaughan, Esq.
Kathleen Hendrickson
Christopher King
Karen Kontizas
Patricia Lutfy
Vera Remes
Miriam Siegel
Carolyn Stieh
Sandy Stalter
Patricia Walker